«Serving the children of the world»

Kiwanis Club Rastatt, mail: club@kiwanis-rastatt.de
  • Gemeinsam für die Zukunft unserer Kinder

  • Gemeinsam für die Zukunft unserer Kinder

  • Gemeinsam für die Zukunft unserer Kinder

Vorstand 2017/ 2018

Präsident

 

Winfried Zierz

 

w.zierz@gmx.de


 

 Vize-Präsidentin

 

Monika Höllig

 

monikahoellig@web.de

Past-Präsident

 

Karl Wieland

 

karl.wieland@ingenieur.de


Sekretär

 

Hendrik Friedrich

 

h.friedrich@sibylla-augusta.de

Schatzmeister

 

Dr. Eberhard Schnelle


eberhard.schnelle@t-online.de



Unsere Mitglieder


 

Emil Höllig

 

emil.hoellig@t-online.de

 

 

 


 

Dr. Mario Idzko

 

idzko@web.de

 



 

Sabine Jörg

 

joerg-sabine@web.de

 

 

 


 

Dieter Kersten

 

dieter.kersten@made-in-baden.de

 

 

Andreas Lang

 

audlang@arcor.de

 

 


 

Alexandra Sapia-Thoma

 

asatho@t-online.de

 


 


 

Eva-Maria Schnelle

 

eva@dr-schnelle.de

 


 

Matthias Weyrauch

 

m.weyrauch@visus-media.de

 


 

Monika Zierz

 

zierz@t-online.de